2016 LincUP Panelists

Railroad Representatives

Tony Orr, Superintendent, Bailey Yard
Jeff Everett, Director, Transportation Services
Daniel Blank, Director of Terminal Operations
Doug Martin, Director of Run Through Operations

Environment:Kim Keeling, Manager, Hazardous Materials/CHMM
Scott Selken, Environmental Field Operations
Law Enforcement:Todd McKeeman, Special Agent
UP EmployeeScott Castillo, Manager of Operating Practices II
Community Representatives
Medical:Sally Brecks, West Central District Health Department
Angela Brown, West Central District Health Department
Business:Kathy Swain, North Platte Area Chamber & Development
Government:Neil Deertz, Municipal Light and Water
Agriculture:Tom Hansen, Hansen77 Ranch
Environment:Adam Kester, Nebraska Game and Parks
Religious:Brent Montgomery, Valley Christian Church
Schools:Dr. Pete Johnson, North Platte Community College faculty
Dr. Ron Hanson, North Platte Public Schools
Finance/Banking:Lance Polk, First National Bank
Law Enforcement:Rich Hoaglund, North Platte Police
Retired/Seniors:Jack Nichols, Retired, UP Machinist
Students:Kaleen Dunbar, NPCC student
Homeowner:Kirsten Parker, Golden Spike Tower and Visitor Center
Transportation:Cindy Halligan, Mentzer Oil Co.
Wage-Earner:Brittany Raymond, Carlson Financial Group
Parent:Gordon Peeks, retired North Platte Public Schools teacher
Realtor:June Robinson, Coldwell Banker
Civic/Service Clubs:Jerry Wilson, Rotary
Emergency Personnel/
Brandon Myers, Lincoln County Emergency Management
Dennis Thompson, North Platte Fire Department
Red Cross:David Welch or John Jones, Red Cross
Elected Officials:
Dwight Livingston, Mayor, North Platte